Viele Wege führen nach Werischwar...

Ich bin Latz

Ich bin Latz

Heti Hardcore #12

2010. október 19. - Latz von W.

Megint egy hardstyle-szám következik, mégpedig nem is akármilyen. Ha Showtek, akkor sokaknak egyből a Fuck The System című hardstyle-himnusz ugrik be. Nos, a következő darab legalább olyen szókimondó, mint a FTS, ráadásul zeneileg is zseniális. Szöveg lentebb, következzék az F-Track!

Showtek - The F-Track

Geezer, first of all, it gives me a fucking headache,
When idiots like you come knocking on my fucking door
Telling me to turn my fucking noise down.
This ain’t noise mate, this is fucking Showtek,
(Oh no it’s Showtek again)
My favourite fucking music!
And secondly, that daughter of yours, who’s very hot,
Just happens to be coming out with me for the weekend.
So fuck you!

So it’s that same old shit again.
If it ain’t my neighbours complaining about my kicking bass,
It’s the fucking media, telling me my music is attracting the worst kinds,
Highlighting the drug use and aggressive sounds.
These cunts just don’t know nothing about clubbing the late-night raves,
So let me tell you this, motherfuckers:
Not everybody listens to Mr. Williams,
When my generation parties, we do it 25.000 strong.
So people can say what they want, but this is all real,
And you know this is true,
So just let me listen to my music, and fuck you!

You know what? I’m sick of all the haters always having a reason to complain about this music and the way I live my fucking life.
I can’t believe these suck-ups from the authorities
Telling me that my nightlife is to be cut short,
Closing clubs at three instead of five, six and seven,
Not even considering my afterparty on a Sunday fucking morning.
Ha, I’m gonna get mashed up before the sun goes down!
I’m gonna get drunk too quick in the pub!
And I’m gonna pop pills in the lines to the club!
Don’t try to fucking understand me, just let me escape from reality!
Ain’t nobody telling me what to do or what not to do!
This is my life, this is my music, so fuck you!

So fuck you! [3×]

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://latz.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr812381871

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása